Hormonal Imbalance and Skin

I am diagnosed with PCOS and Endometriosis. Screen Shot 2016-07-20 at 3.07.29 PMAlthough both illnesses come with a slew with not so fun symptoms, I want to focus on the skin for today.  To treat my acne, general skin breakouts and hair, I was prescribed Spironalactone.  It worked wonders! Within 4 weeks of taking it my skin was totally clear. However, it always bothered me that I had to continuously had to take prescription medication, which of course impacts your liver and can have side effects (besides the fact that it isn’t safe during pregnancy).  When I tried stopping it, my skin was fine for about a month while it was still in my system, but then it was VERY angry at me, and I quickly got back on it.

I recently discovered this Minimalist Beauty site and it talked about adult acne being caused by hormonal imbalances and toxicity. It led me to look into a supplement caused EstroBlock.  I did TONS of research (so you won’t have to), read overwhelmingly positive reviews and finally decided to try it.

There are many hormonal disruptors around us- some occur naturally in milk, while others come through the plastics we use, and are even in our tap water.  EstroBlock blocks these environmental disruptors and restores hormonal balance.

Screen Shot 2016-07-20 at 3.02.22 PMEstroBlock Triple Strength

  • Anti-Aromatase Inhibitor – Clearance of xenoestrogens from toxic pesticides,Supports healthy estrogen levels through proper estrogen metabolism
  • Benefits in women; toxic weight loss, Balanced Energy, symptoms related to Menopause, fights ACNE, PCOS, symptoms related to PMS, Estrogen Dominance
  • Benefits in Men; removes toxic weight loss, supports prostate health, Estrogen dominance, supports libido, supports Testosterone production, ACNE
  • It contains no soy, no stearates, no phosphates, no synthetic derivatives, and no animal products.

CgIkb0EWIAAP_ShWhat to Expect and Dosage

  • You should expect to see full results in 2 to 3 months.
  • Improvements can begin as soon as week 2.
  • You can take up to 3 pills a day and as your condition improves decrease to two and then to 1 at night (I am currently at 2).
  • I have stopped taking my prescription medication and have not had any issues.
  • After 6 months you can stop taking it.
  • If symptoms re-occur do another 3 month cycle.

 

Leave a Reply

